More of a Reader than a Writer…

Initial days of my blog and i have to admit its hard to maintain my reading pace with writing.. i read so much and then i want to write about that immediately and then the previous incomplete draft remains a draft. I have currently three drafts which needs my attention to get published on this blog.. But it is more hard than i imagined..Either i need to decrease my reading speed or to improve my writing. Both seems to be tough… This is one of the post which doesn’t fit into the context of my whole blog of #JUSTREADTHAT, But it will always be my first post as soon as i push the publish button only because i wasn’t able to push publish buttons for my more contextual drafts..Here it goes…Enjoy Reading.

Leave a Reply

